Indie World showcase tomorrow

by Pierre Bell

Sickr by Sickr December 14, 2021 December 14, 2021

Get ready for a new Indie World Showcase arriving Wednesday, 15th December at 18:00 CET / 9am. Tune in for a livestream featuring roughly 20 minutes of information on upcoming indie games headed to Nintendo Switch.

To watch, check out the Indie World Showcase – 15/12/2021 (Nintendo Switch) live stream.

Further information about the library of indie titles available for Nintendo Switch can be found at the  Indie World Hub  on the official Nintendo website.

Source: Nintendo UK

Related News

New Nintendo Indie World showcase happening on Tuesday

Tune in on Tuesday December 10th at 18:00 UK time / 19:00 CET for a new Indie World showcase live stream, featuring roughly 20 minutes of information on some upcoming indie games for Nintendo Switch. To tune in, check out the Indie World - 10.12.19 (Nintendo Switch) live stream, where the broadcast will be streamed. Further…

Indie World Showcase arrives tomorrow 14th April 2021

A new Indie World Showcase arrives on Wednesday, 14th April at 5pm BST / 9am PT. Tune in for a livestream roughly 20 minutes long, focused on fresh and new indie games coming to Nintendo Switch. To watch, check out the Indie World - 14/04/2021 (Nintendo Switch) live stream. Further information about the…

Indie World Showcase from Nintendo tomorrow, 15th December

Tune in on Dec. 15 at 9am PT / 5pm UK time to ring in the holidays with a new Indie World Showcase. The showcase features roughly 15 minutes of updates and new announcements about indie games from global partners coming to Nintendo Switch. To watch, check out the livestream at https://indieworld.nintendo.com/. Further…